Minisode3: TOMORROW
TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI) is releasing the sixth mini album minisode 3: TOMORROW on April 1.

Minisode 3: TOMORROW is a story of a boy who remembers a past promise and goes in search of “you” who he made the promise with. The boy recalls the innocent aspirations that he dreamed of with “you” in his youth and decides to find “you” and move forward to tomorrow. The boy says that tomorrow with “you” is hope and salvation.

The album consists of seven tracks including “I’ll See You There Tomorrow,” which sings of faith in reunion, “- --- -- --- ·-· ·-· --- ·--,” a signal of hope for the shared future, “Deja vu,” which says the future reunion with you feels like a déjà vu, “Miracle,” which conveys the preciousness of a miraculous relationship, “The Killa (I Belong to You),” a powerful serenade, “Quarter Life,” a message of anxiety and self-affirmation at quarter-life, and “Deja vu (Anemoia Remix),” a remix that accentuates the original song’s sentimental vibe.
title - video
  • minisode 3: TOMORROW
    Concept Trailer

  • minisode 3: TOMORROW

  • 'Deja Vu'
    Official Teaser 1

  • 'Deja Vu'
    Official Teaser 2

  • 'Deja Vu'
    Official MV

title - album-release
title - photo
title - tracklist
title - promotion